RepurposedAuctions.com
Home - Online Auctions - Register to Bid - Bidder Profile


Keywords:
Unused Fencing Equip. Closes October 24th
Date & Time: 7:00 P.M. CT - 6:00 P.M. MT
Location: 1306 E. Birch St

Kankakee, IL 60901

Highlights: All materials located at Chicago Warehouse. All dimensions, quantities, and weights are approximate. All items are unused overstock. Please call for shipping quotes- 815-573-5780
Categories: Catalog - VIEW ITEMS AND BID (24) - ALUMINUM RAILING (24)
Notes: Flat rate shipping-
Boxes - $50
Pallets- 1st- $349
Each additional pallet - $200
Terms: REMINDER: This is a rolling auction. One item closes every minute starting at 6:00PM MT/ 8:00PM ET. All items must be picked up or shipped within 10 days. A 13% buyers premium + any applicable taxes will be added to all invoices.
Contact: repurposedMATERIALS
13505 E 112th Ave
Brighton CO 80603
Phone: 303.321.1471
Email Web-page
Bidder number Password

 

© 2016, RepurposedAuctions.net